College Council

Our College Council meets the third Monday of each month. The Council play an integral part in defining and endorsing the future goals of the college while maintaining and overseeing the operations of the school.


Executive Officer Kristen Le Gassick
President John Lyons
Vice President Anthony Van Heumen
Treasurer Cynthia Hewitt
Scribe Peta Lindsay
Parent Reps Kathryan Kiel
Department of Eduction Reps

Sarah Sutton

De Rosewarne

James Hinton


Student Reps



Jayda Fleming

Kobe Davison

Tahni Smith

William Eastwood