College Council


Our College Council meets the third Monday of each month. The Council play an integral part in defining and endorsing the future goals of the college while maintaining and overseeing the operations of the school.


Executive Officer De Rosewarne
President Kat Kiel
Vice President Cynthia Hewitt
Treasurer Kristy Burney
Scribe Peta Lindsay
Parent Reps

Kat Kiel

Kristy Burney

Toni Poltrock



De Rosewarne

Robyn Reed